Links

Here are some performers Scot recommends, in no particular order of course. 🙂 

 

Russ Lorenson : www.russlorenson.com 

 

Jim Van Slyke : www.jimvanslyke.com 

 

Jenna Esposito : www.jennaesposito.com 

 

Richard Skipper : www.richardskipper.com 

 

Rob Langeder : www.roblangeder.com 

 

Shawn Ryan : www.shawn-ryan.com 

 

Miles Phillips : www.milesphillips.com 

 

Cortes Alexander : www.cortesalexander.com 

 

 

Unions Scot is a member of: 

http://www.actorsequity.org/

http://www.aftra.com/

 

Organizations Scot is a member of or recommends:

Stu Hamstra's Cabaret Hotline Online

MACnyc ~ Manhattan Association of Cabarets and Clubs

The New York Sheet Music Society

 

Photographers: 

Sascha Reinking : www.saschareinkingphotography.com